Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Bird

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adam Bird

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

stuart Maldonado

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joanna was amazing!! Found me a sweet bundle deal. Highly recommended!"

Kristy Lyne

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Adam and Geneva for more than ten years and have all our insurance policies with them; we appreciate their professionalism and rely on their guidance. They truly make us feel protected and like we are a part of their family."

Shauna Stovall

January 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have been with this office since before Adam took it over. They were great at first, nothing but issues now. Today I'm switching all of my Personal and business policies (9 policies) to another agent. Phones are not consistently answered and several people with lack of knowledge in the business. Trying to get ahold of Adam is like leaving a message for the President! Office ran great when Geneva was in charge but she's hard to reach now too."

Ronda Chapleski

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adam and his staff are remarkable. We’ve been with him for decades and wouldn’t think of trusting anyone else with our insurance needs , simply the best !"

Joe I

September 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"Adam doesn't respond to any requests to talk with him. Some of his agents lie about the coverages you have. They add amounts to your bill with no explanation. They are quick to take your money, but it's like pulling teeth to get them to help you."

Amber Enoch

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful"

Rachael Robinson

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I worked with Eddie to obtain a quote on my auto insurance. The entire process was very easy, and Eddie responded to my request quickly. I’m very impressed with his customer service and professionalism!"

Garie Henderson

October 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great friendly family service"

Tehra Porterfield

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for ever! (Since I started driving) They are the BEST! Eddy's customer service was this morning was amazing! Thank you, for your continued customer service."

Marcia Torberson

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I worked with Eddy regarding one of my clients and he was extremely helpful and quick to respond. I am a personal client with Adam Bird and when I realized he was the agent for my client, I was very pleased because I have had amazing service from Adam and his team for years!"

Lynda Krahl

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Eddy has been excellent to deal with over the past month. He is quick to respond and very helpful. I strongly recommend Eddy and this office for your insurance needs!"

Tasia Hine

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dustin has been seriously helpful and prompt with very friendly customer service! Thank you Dustin!!"

Matthew smedberg

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was excited when i was notified by Rachel with the Northglenn office. She was able to get me double my previous car/life/umbrella coverage for an unbeatable rate. She remained in constant contact and keep communication during the whole process."

Vonni S

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Yitzhak helped us completely change over our home, rental, 2 cars and umbrella policy to State Farm, saving us thousands of dollars a year. He was very professional and friendly to work with."

Sridhar Ramasamy

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Eddy Hacker did an amazing job and sending me the required policy documents within matter of minutes. It was my move-in day and I was finishing up all the documents and it was already 4 30 in the evening. But thankfully he helped me out even at the very end of the day."

Jered F

July 7, 2020

4  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is always helpful. Eddy has been a pleasure to work with when adding a new vehicle."

Khalid A

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Eddy was very friendly and genuine, he helped me get important documents quickly and offered tips and info that were very helpful. Thanks Eddy!"

David Solus

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to Colorado and needed insurance. I was lucky to be able to talk to Eddie, who made this process a breeze. By far one of the easiest transitions of my move. Eddie was also very helpful, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions in detail."

Justin Blum

May 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"We reached out to receive a quote for renters insurance. Eddie was very professional and quick to answer any questions we had. We had a quote in no time and were happy with Eddie's knowledge and expertise on making sure we are adequately covered. Thank you for all your help Eddie!"

Rodney Vargas

March 18, 2020

4  out of  5
"Eddy was very helpful and quick with getting to my request, which was sending/faxing my renter insurance to my apartment complex."

5280 mechanical

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I carry both company and personal vehicles with this company GREAT SERVICE. Always pleasant and attentive even when Vendors change there minds and want new items on there POI's."

Deb Scherlong

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband and I went in to see Stacie, She was amazing and helpful and very knowledgeable. I really like that Stacie was easy to talk to PLUS!!! a great personality."

Courtney Chance

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Adam Bird's team is amazing, especially Genevia and Eddy. They never let me down."

Lillian FullerMoore

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I keep seeing that 100 acts of good commercial from State Farm and these people are really taking initiative. Eddie uses reusable bags at the grocery store and has cut down his meat intake— that’s a million acts of good to me! Thanks Eddie!"

Jörg Schmidt

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Eddy went out of his way to accomodate my complicated auto insurance needs and always responds within minutes of a request. I highly recommend him as an insurance agent!"